Bio-ITech - ELN, LIMS and LIS software | SelectScience Virtual Analytical Summit

Bio-ITech

SelectScience Virtual Analytical Summit

March 31st 2020 - April 2nd 2020 Each Day: 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST and 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT

Bio-ITech to exhibit at world’s first Virtual Analytical Summit

Bio-ITech will be exhibiting to a global online audience at the new SelectScience Virtual Analytical Summit 2020, taking place March 31-April 2, 2020.

As the spread of COVID-19 forces the postponement of key events in the science calendar, the Virtual Summit will offer a crucial forum for scientists and leading manufacturers to continue to connect to advance science.

We are looking forward to attending this online event to present eLABJournal.

Hosted by leading science publisher SelectScience, scientists and scientific manufacturers will be coming together from across the world to explore headline topics including food security, cannabis testing solutions, materials science, life sciences and pharma. The Summit will reach 900k+ scientists globally and feature presentations by leading scientists and technology innovators, workshops, video interviews, virtual booths, cutting-edge resources, the latest product and application news, as well as live Q&As, networking and live-chat opportunities.

Register for free and reserve your place today here >

The Summit will be open from March 31-April 2, 2020 between 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST and 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT each day — you can drop in and out as you please.

Hope to see you there!

Help spread the word: #VirtualAnalyticalSummit

Interested in a demonstration?

Make an appointment with one of our product specialists.

Contact us